Employee Resources

Policy Tech

Login at: https://midland.policytech.com

For help with Policy Tech, please contact:
Anissa Gatten
432-221-1870
anissa.gatten@midlandhealth.org
Amy Doyle (432) 221-1871 amy.doyle@midlandhealth.org

NetLearning

Login at: https://lms.netlearning.com/mynetlearning/midland
For help with NetLearning, please contact:
Shirley Loughlin
432-221-5355
shirley.loughlin@midlandhealth.org 

Billie Lujan
432-221-1648
billie.lujan@midlandhealth.org


ADP Portal (Payroll, Taxes, Time)

Login at: https://my.adp.com/
**FMLA (Family Medical Leave Act) Please call Lincoln Financial Group at 855-818-2883.

For help with the ADP Portal, please contact:
Diahn Berry
432-221-4905
diahn.berry@midlandhealth.org
Reba Sexson 432-221-1613 reba.sex
son@midlandhealth.org


ClaireVia

Login at: https://myschedule.midland-memorial.com/clairviaweb/

For help with ClaireVia, please contact:
Brandi McDonald
432-221-3055
brandi.mcdonald@midlandhealth.org


EBSCO Nurse Reference Center

Login at: http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=nrc-perc

For help with EBSCO, please contact:
Jeanette Frantz
432-221-4561
jeanette.frantz@midlandhealth.org


ReadySet (Shot records, Annual TB Evaluation)

Login at: https://midlandmemorial.readysetsecure.com
**Please know this site must be opened with Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox, NOT Internet Explorer.

For help with ReadySet, please contact:
Occupational Health & Wellness
432-221-1867
occhealth@midlandhealth.org

AHA RQI

Login at: www.healthstream.com/hlc/midland-memorial
For help with AHA RQI, please contact:
Shirley Loughlin
432-221-5355
shirley.loughlin@midlandhealth.org 
Billie Lujan 432-221-1648 billie.lujan@midlandhealth.org

Monique Wilson
432-221-5290
monique.wilson@midlandhealth.org


Midland Health Store (To purchase apparel)

Visit: http://www.midlandhealthstore.com/
No log-in required.

For help placing an order, please contact:
Danielle Johnson
432-221-1185
danielle.johnson@midlandhealth.org


Email

Login at: https://outlook.office.com/ 

Login: john.smith@midlandhealth.org
Password: (Password you use to log into your hospital Outlook email)

For help or any questions regarding logging into your Email, CareVue, HEV or Intego, please call the HIS Tech Support Department at 432-221-4040.